Breathe with me

March 8, 2007 at 5:04 pm Leave a comment

I have a very important interview tomorrow so I won’t be able to make it to the gym so I went today instead. I was considering the yoga class but thought that I may need to do more cardio and weight training so was my normal gym session. Although, it didn’t feel the same. The gym was so hot. The windows were all steamy and I just couldn’t breathe.
I was hoping for some fresh air. But as a result, I sweat more and my weight training seemed more effective.

Anyways, I’ve got my fingers (and toes) crossed for tomorrow, I hope it all goes well.

This track is always good for jogging!

The Prodigy – Breathe

Entry filed under: exercise, fit, Fitness, gym, trim.

She bangs, she bangs… The Countdown is Over – It’s the Moving Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Stat Counter

Blogtopsites.com

Health Blogs - Blog Top Sites

