The Countdown is Over – It’s the Moving Weekend!

March 17, 2007 at 12:41 am Leave a comment

I have been so busy this week that I haven’t had time to write my blog. Regular readers will know that I am moving this weekend! Yes, the weekend when gales and even snow is forecast for London! Can you believe our luck!? The weather has been so amazing over the last week and I have been so busy packing and blowing my nose (yes, I have another cold!) that I haven’t been out enjoying the glorious sunshine as much as I would have liked.

I have been totally unproductive in terms of fitness this week. I haven’t been to the gym at all! Now that is a first for me in a long time! I have had this awful cold for a week now and my throat has been killing me. I only have to walk to the local shops as back and I am out of breath. My chest felt very wheezy and tight. So I thought it was best to not gym it this week. I have however been packing, sorting and cleaning furiously, so hopefully that might make up some of my fitness regime this week. Lifting all those heavy boxes and walking clothes, books and CDs to the charity shop must be doing wonders for my biceps!

As a consequence of our moving house, we are going to be without broadband for at least a week and most likely 10 days. 10 days without the internet! I don’t know what I am going to do!? I’m really not looking forward to it. I can’t believe with today’s technology it takes so long to re-direct broadband!?!?!?!

So I hope you all stay fit and eat well and I will hopefully be back before too long, unless the gales blow me away to a beach somewhere in the sun where I will be sipping cocktails and will have my laptop connected to wifi…Wow, that would be a miracle!

Entry filed under: exercise, fit, Fitness, gym, health and fitness, lifestyle, moving house.

Breathe with me New Flat – New Fitness Regime!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Stat Counter

Blogtopsites.com

Health Blogs - Blog Top Sites

